If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Filter by State:
Showbox Presents

with Thin Lips, Scarves

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Show 2:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo Lounge
Showbox Presents

with Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, smrtdeath, St. Panther

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
Not A Cult Part II Tour

with Jazz Cartier

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents

with Greater Than

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Outsiders Pizza Concert Series

with Tera Melos

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with J-Nasty

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
Not A Cult Part II Tour

with Jazz Cartier

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

with Tera Melos

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Illegal Tour 2018

with Subset

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Helms Alee

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Buddy

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
ALBUM 1 TOUR

with Taska Black, DUSKUS, Eastghost

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ McDonald Theatre
ALBUM 1 TOUR

with Taska Black, DUSKUS, Eastghost

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
ALBUM 1 TOUR

with Taska Black, DUSKUS, Eastghost

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and KUBE 93.3 Present

with Sylvan LaCue + Laza

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
USC Presents

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
ALBUM 1 TOUR

with Taska Black, DUSKUS, Eastghost

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 Show 1:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with The Suffers

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Show 10:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
New Year's Eve 2018

with The Black Tones

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
The Crocodile Presents

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KISW & Showbox Present

with IDA MAE

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
KISW & Showbox Present

with IDA MAE

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
AEG Presents
Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Taco Bell Arena
AEG Presents
Stay Hungry Tour

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
AEG Presents
Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center

with Xavier Omär

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre

with Xavier Omär

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox

with Xavier Omär

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Hallelujah Nights Tour

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Knitting Factory
Showbox Presents

with Handmade Moments

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Hallelujah Nights

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Stay Dangerous The Tour

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents

with Petty Theft

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Hallelujah Nights

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Stay Dangerous The Tour

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents
Stay Dangerous The Tour

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Stay Dangerous The Tour

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
U & Me Tour

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

with Young & Sick, Blu DeTiger

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Thutmose and Key!

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Midnight North

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
U & Me Tour

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, Capstan

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Mykki Blanco

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Triple Door
1077 The End & Showbox Present

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
USC Events Presents

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Misery Will Find You Tour

with Silent Planet + Belmont

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Misery Will Find You Tour

with Silent Planet + Belmont

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Injured Generation Tour

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Injured Generation Tour

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ ShoWare Center
Showbox Presents

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
USC Events Presents

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Beautiful Beyond

with Sebastian Paul

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Columbia City Theater
Showbox Presents
Find A Light Tour

with Quaker City Night Hawks

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents
The Resolution Tour

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Talos

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
10 Summers Presents:

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
10 Summers Presents:

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Talos

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with John Medeski’s Mad Skillet

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 6:45 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents

with Henry Jamison

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 10:45 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Mersiv

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
AM I A GIRL? TOUR

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Remo Drive, Mighty

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
DISCOVER / FORM TOUR 2019

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
BALLADS 1 Tour

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Orgy, Genitorturers, Little Miss Nasty, Gabriel And The Apocalypse

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
ReignCity & Wake Up Presents

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

With Dreamers + Machineheart

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

with Houses

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Ghost-Note

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Son of a Son of a Sailor Tour 19

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Taco Bell Arena
Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents
Already Ready Already Tour

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with G. Love & Special Sauce

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Waterparks, Stand Atlantic

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
THIS TIME

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with G. Love & Special Sauce

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Devon Gilfillian

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
1077 The End + Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents
MIND PARASITES LIVE!

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Electric Light Tour

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
No Apologies Tour

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom

with Chris Lane

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre

with Chris Lane

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos

with Chris Lane

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Showbox + STG Presents

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
8 Letters Tour

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Showbox Presents

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
8 Letters Tour

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

with The Maine

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

with The Maine

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
AEG Presents
The John Mellencamp Show

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ First Interstate Center for the Arts
Outback Concerts Presents

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Make It Sweet Tour

with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ CenturyLink Arena
The 1975 North America Tour 2019

Pale Waves, No Rome

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
The 1975 North America Tour 2019

Pale Waves, No Rome

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Showbox Presents

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents

Wed, May 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Tue, May 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center
AEG Presents
The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Spokane Arena
AEG Presents
The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
107.7 The END Welcomes

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Monqui Presents

Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Gardens
AEG Presents
Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
AEG Presents
Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg