If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Filter by State:
Showbox Presents
love is not dying world tour

with cehryl

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Mountain Of Memory Tour

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Rhys Lewis

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Mountain Of Memory Tour

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Marymoor Park Concerts, Seattle Theatre Group, and Live Nation Present

Sub Urban

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Cassian, Subset

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox & Nunn Better Productions Present

feat. Jar Of Flies

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Johnny Marr

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox Presents

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Columbia City Theater
Showbox Presents

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Columbia City Theater
Showbox Presents
No Home Tour

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Mal Devisa

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Show 9:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Possession Tour

with KennyHoopla

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & Goldenvoice Present

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Junior Mesa

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present

with Jelly Roll, King Iso, Maez301

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Into the Melloverse Tour

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents
let's get sad tour

with CYN

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
the let’s get sad tour pt. 2

with CYN

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Impossible Tour

with TRUTH, ZEKE BEATS, ISOxo

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

with Joseph Arthur

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
AEG Presents

with Weyes Blood

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ WaMu Theater
AEG Presents
What You See Is What You Get Tour

Ashley McBryde, Ray Fulcher

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Matthew Knight Arena
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 8:30 PM @ Theater of the Clouds
AEG Presents
What You See Is What You Get Tour

Ashley McBryde, Ray Fulcher

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ MetraPark Arena
Showbox Presents

with Table Sugar

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

with Mecca Normal

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
good to know tour

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Prettiest Curse Tour

with Vista Kicks

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox & USC Presents

w/ EPTIC, Phiso, Shadient

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents

with Chris Forsyth

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 Show 10:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
Get Back Up 2020 Tour

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

With Gouge Away

Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with Crystal Skies, Nurko, Last Heroes

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Emporium Presents

with Lacuna Coil

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 Show 7:45 PM @ The Showbox
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Show 7:45 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Oasis Nocturno Experience

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Block Party Presents

with The Undercover Dream Lovers

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
World Tour 2021

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
World Tour 2021

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Matahari World Tour

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Matt Fax, Johnny Monsoon

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
iEntertainment

plus Orquesta Cambalache

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

with KMFDM, Front Line Assembly

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Shake the Globe Tour 2021

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents
Pink Tour Part 1

Sat, May 1, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Placement Album Tour

With Grieves, Feed the Biirds

Thu, May 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, May 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Beau Young Prince

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Emporium Presents

with Adolescents & Negative Approach

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Last Summer On Earth Tour

with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox & Block Party Present
Magical Thinking Tour

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Concerts West
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Sat, Jul 3, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
Lucky Ones Tour

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

with GRiZ, Greensky Bluegrass, Big Wild, Jai Wolf & many more!

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Show 12:00 PM @ Darrington Bluegrass Music Park
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS

Wolfmother, Battles

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wolfmother, Battles

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, DJ Mackle

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
KEXP & Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

with Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, & DJ Mackle

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox & Monqui Present
Here For Now Tour

with Jai Wolf, MEMBA

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Showbox Presents
Here For Now Tour

What So Not, Crooked Colours, MEMBA

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Here For Now Tour

Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Showbox Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox & Double Tee Present
Here For Now Tour

Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Cuthbert Amphitheater
Showbox Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents

with Bailen

TBD @ The Showbox
Courage World Tour

TBD @ Moda Center
Courage World Tour

TBD @ Tacoma Dome
AEG Presents
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

TBD @ ExtraMile Arena
AEG Presents
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

TBD @ Moda Center
AEG Presents
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

TBD @ Tacoma Dome
STG Presents

with April + VISTA, sir Was

TBD @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
A Good Look'n Tour

w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers

TBD @ Adams Center
AEG Presents
A Good Look'n Tour

w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers

TBD @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
AEG Presents
A Good Look'n Tour

w/ Special Guest Tyler Childers

TBD @ Gorge Amphitheatre
Showbox Presents

with special guest Alexander 23, X Lovers

TBD @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Atonement Tour North America 2020

with August Burns Red and Light The Torch

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents
RETROFUTURE TOUR 2020

with Twin Temple, Lara Hope & the Ark-Tones

TBD @ The Showbox
TBD @ Showbox SoDo
TBD @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with The Jauntee

TBD @ Wonder Ballroom
STG Presents

with Winona Oak

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
It Was A Sad F**king Tour

with Hey Violet

TBD @ The Showbox
Grand America Tour

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Kelsey Waldon

TBD @ The Showbox
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

TBD @ ExtraMile Arena
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

TBD @ Spokane Arena
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

TBD @ Yakima Valley SunDome
Showbox Presents

TBD @ The Moore Theatre
Showbox Presents
Magical Thinking Tour

with Chet Porter, Phil Good

TBD @ Wonder Ballroom
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Neon Future IV: The Color of Noise Tour

with Timmy Trumpet, Gammer, Max Styler, Global Dan

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Superbloom Tour

with Fakear, Rome in Silver

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Superbloom Tour

with Fakear, Rome in Silver

TBD @ Roseland Theater
Thrasher Presents

with Stray From The Path, Unity TX

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Spring 2020 Tour

with Ruen Brothers

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Tangerine Tour

with Katelyn Tarver, Brothers Page

TBD @ Neumos
This Is Not a Drill

TBD @ Moda Center
This Is Not a Drill

TBD @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox & KISW Metal Shop Present

with The Accused, Nastie Band

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with The Black Dahlia Murder, Meshiaak

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Kronologi Tour

with Tungorna

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox & KISW Metal Shop Present
NEVERENDER NWFT

with special guest CHON

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
RIPPLS Tour

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents & Live Nation Welcome
Pop Punk's Still Not Dead

with Knuckle Puck

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Into The Wild Tour

with Au5, Nurko, Last Heroes

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents
Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents

with Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

TBD @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Before Love Came To Kill Us Tour

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Pages Tour

with Fairlane

TBD @ Neumos
Live Nation Presents
Twice As Tall Tour

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
Five Senses Reeling Presents

Starring Bob The Drag Queen and Monét X Change

TBD @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents

with Queen Naija, Ann Marie

TBD @ Roseland Theater
AEG Presents

with Queen Naija, Ann Marie

TBD @ Roseland Theater
AEG Presents

with Queen Naija, Ann Marie

TBD @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents

TBD @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents

with Eliza and The Delusionals

TBD @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents

with Eliza and The Delusionals

TBD @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Versatile Tour

with Joyous Wolf, BRKN Love, JunkBunny

TBD @ The Showbox
Block Party Presents

with Jessy Lanza

TBD @ The Showbox
Spokane Pavilion Concerts Presents
West Coastin' Summer Tour

Tribal Seeds + more TBA

TBD @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
West Coastin' Summer Tour

Tribal Seeds + more TBA

TBD @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Got It Made Tour

TBD @ Chop Suey