If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Filter by State:
Showbox Presents
The Blood 1983 Tour

with Nothing More, Sleep Token, Cherry Bombs

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
AEG Presents

Taking Back Sunday & Youth Code

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents
The Blood 1983 Tour

with Nothing More, Sleep Token, Cherry Bombs

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
SATURDAY NIGHT, SUNDAY MORNING TOUR

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Wish You Were Near 2022

with Pink Mountaintops

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Bob Vylan, Sofiiak

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents
The Fabulous, Wonderful & Nice Tour 2022

with Tomo Nakayama

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Midnight Fantasy Tour

With Special Guests Surf Mesa & Rossy

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The (Un)Commentary Tour

with special guest Claire Rosinkranz

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Block Party Presents
Aftershock Tour

with renforshort

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Peekaboo, Of The Trees, Imanu, NotLo, SuperAve.

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Apocalypse Whenever Tour

with Last Dinosaurs, Quarters of Change

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The (Un)Commentary Tour

with Sara Kays

Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Quicksand, Helmet, JD Pinkus

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Just Some More Shows 2022

with The Used, Movements, Magnolia Park

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
Fever Dream World Tour

with MOD SUN, Starbenders, carolesdaughter

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Inspection Tour

with BigNumbaNine, Boslen

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents
Party Over Here Tour

with Blimes & Gab, Plain Ole Bill

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Grip + Bobby Sessions + Dappa

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Neumos
Monqui Presents
North American Fall 2022 Tour

with CROWS

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Reviver Tour

with Yotto, Sultan + Shepard

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
Life by Misadventure Tour

with Bre Kennedy

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
Solotoko USA Tour

with Biscits, Frida K, Wesley Holmes

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Brujeria, Cryptic Slaughter

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents

with Barrie

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Luxury Disease Tour

with You Me At Six, Fame on Fire

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Farewell Yellow Brick Road The Final Tour

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents
Cyclorama Tour 2022

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents
Good Movie World Tour

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Son of a Sinner Tour

with Jehry Robinson, Still Matthews

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Son of a Sinner Tour

Jehry Robinson, Still Matthews

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Spokane Pavilion
Showbox Presents
The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

with Em Beihold

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 9:00 AM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Future Shine Tour

with THE WLDLFE, good problem

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Efferusphere Tour

with Special Guest Biig Piig

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
107.7 The End & Showbox Present
The Future Shine Tour

with THE WLDLFE, good problem

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
People In Motion Tour 2022

with Ritt Momney

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
North American 2022 Tour

Support from Sara Kays

Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Utopia Tour 2022

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
American Heartbreak Tour

with Charles Wesley Godwin

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox & STG Present
Asphalt Meadows Tour

with Chong The Nomad

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
The So Nice Tour

with Empress Of

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
$trip Love Tour

AGUDELO888

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox & STG Present
Asphalt Meadows Tour

with Chong The Nomad

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
The So Nice Tour

with Empress Of

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with SWIMM

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
$trip Love Tour

AGUDELO888

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Climate Pledge Arena
Showbox Presents
The Man With A Guitar On Tour

with Tom The Mail Man

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

with Shaina Shepherd

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Other Side 2022 North American Tour

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Caspr

Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Concerts West Present
Tornillo Tour 2022

with Read Southall Band

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
Block Party Presents

with Juliana Madrid

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Concerts West Presents
TORNILLO TOUR 2022

with Read Southall Band

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Concerts West Presents
TORNILLO TOUR 2022

with Read Southall Band

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Showbox Presents

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
The Thrive Tour

EPTIC, Leotrix, Nitepunk

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
2 Oceans Tour

with Gone Gone Beyond

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Special Guests

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 10:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
The Atlas Tour

with Ace Aura, Cloudnone

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
The Thrive Tour

Wooli, Leotrix, Nitepunk

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
Never Had To Leave Tour

with All Get Out

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
"Songs Without Jokes" Tour

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Moore Theatre
Showbox Presents

with Yam Haus

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Out Of Order Tour

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
GIVE YOU THE WORLD TOUR

with Fousheé

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
GIVE YOU THE WORLD TOUR

with Fousheé

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
STG Presents

with Vundabar, Transviolet

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents

with Coco

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Mindchatter

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Life Is Yours Tour

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Monqui Presents

with Ultra Q

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Lostboycrow + Band of Silver

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
This Machine…Theater Tour

with Jaime Wyatt, Jesse Ahern

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 7:15 PM @ The Moore Theatre
Showbox Presents
Heal Together World Together

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Girl of My Dreams

with Chappell Roan

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Gatecreeper, Bodysnatcher, Dying Wish

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Particle Kid

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Stick Season Tour 2022

with Adam Melchor

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Special Guests

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
American Head American Tour

with special guest Particle Kid

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Stick Season Tour 2022

with Adam Melchor

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Last Resort: Greetings From Spokane

with Jonathan Terrell

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
Showbox Presents

with Feng Suave

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Jonathan Terrell

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents

with Black Anvil, Immolation, Dark Funeral

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Bodies Tour 2022

with Drab Majesty

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Prismata Tour

with Oddprophet, OG Nixin, Muerte

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Lonesome Crowded West Tour

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & WAKAAN Present
Dimensions Tour

with Tripp St., Ravenscoon, Tape B

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Bass Drum Of Death, On Being An Angel

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Braided Waves, Anchorbaby

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
TOUR DE ORRO 2022

with JSTJR, REDTAPE

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Nostalgix

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and 107.7 The End Present
At Their Very Best

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Story of a Stoner Album Tour

with YOOKiE, Drinkurwater

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Man From Waco Tour

with Greyhounds

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Year of the Dark Horse Tour

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
North America Fall Tour 2022

with Matt Sassari

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with CRANKDAT, Jiqui b2b SISTO, MADGRRL

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
A Tour Named Gothika

Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & KISW Metal Shop Presents

with Carcass, Obituary, Cattle Decapitation

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Showbox Presents
2022 Tour

with Rochelle Jordan

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 Show 8:15 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ WAMU Theater
Showbox Presents
Places & Faces Tour

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Coalesce Tour

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Awakening Tour

with Juelz

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Bob’s Dance Shop

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents
The Wet Tennis Tour

with special guest Bob's Dance Shop

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
This Is The Heavy Tour

with Tyler Braden

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
This Is The Heavy Tour

with Tyler Braden

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Let Yourself Free Tour

with BabyJake

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Skins Tour

with Hairitage

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Special Guests

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
ICYMI TOUR

with slenderbodies

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
'Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour

with Lola Kirke

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Winter Tour 2023

with Capyac

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Rome in Silver

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
KISW Metal Shop & El Corazon Present
Rise Of The Machine North American Tour 2022

with Fear Factory, Dope, Society 1

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Mood Swing Tour

KBong & Johnny Cosmic + Vana Liya

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
In Our Sweet Time Tour

with Jack Botts

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
In Our Sweet Time Tour

with Jack Botts

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
In Our Own Sweet Time Tour

with Jack Botts

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox Presents

with El Siciliano

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
AEG in association with TCM presents
Live and In Person

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
AEG in association with TCM presents
Live and In Person

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Jimmie Allen

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
The Denim & Rhinestones Tour

Jimmie Allen

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 7:30 PM @ Climate Pledge Arena
Showbox Presents
In Holy Flux Tour

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Big! Tour

with Shea Couleé

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
Will Of The People Tour

Evanescence

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 Show 6:30 PM @ Moda Center
AEG Presents
Will Of The People Tour

Evanescence

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 Show 6:30 PM @ Climate Pledge Arena
AEG Presents
Drunk or Dreaming Tour

Dustin Lynch & LOCASH

Sun, Apr 23, 2023 Show 12:00 AM @ Ford Idaho Center
Showbox Presents
Be Here Soon World Tour

Fri, May 5, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
Drunk or Dreaming Tour

Dustin Lynch & LOCASH

Thu, May 18, 2023 Show 12:00 AM @ Spokane Arena
AEG Presents
Drunk or Dreaming Tour

Dustin Lynch & LOCASH

Fri, May 19, 2023 Show 12:00 AM @ Adams Center
AEG PRESENTS
WORLD TOUR

with Riley Green, Lainey Wilson, Flatland Cavalry, & Brent Cobb

Sat, May 20, 2023 Show 5:45 PM @ Albertsons Stadium
AEG Presents
Drunk or Dreaming Tour

Dustin Lynch & LOCASH

Sat, May 20, 2023 Show 12:00 AM @ First Interstate Arena at MetraPark
Showbox Presents

with Fontaines D.C.

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Climate Pledge Arena
Showbox Presents

with Fontaines D.C.

Sun, Sep 24, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center