If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Emporium Presents

featuring Earl Dibbles Jr

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Geocidal Tendencies Tour

with Atheist, Primitive Man, Author & Punisher, Vitriol

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Geocidal Tendencies Tour

with Atheist, Primitive Man, Author & Punisher, Vitriol

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ El Corazon
Showbox Presents

with Rusholme Ruffians

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
A Benefit for Aurora Commons

with Johnathan Rice

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Washington Hall
Showbox Presents

with Peekaboo, Black Gummy

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Block Party Presents
Lost Angeles Tour

with Special Guest Martin Jensen

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 10:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Warm Winter Tour

with Public Library Commute

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
The Warm Winter Tour

with Public Library Commute

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

w/ Amber Pacific

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Show 10:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Random Rab

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and KEXP Present

with Bear Axe, Constant Lovers, Trash Fire

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Diseased and Disguised Tour

with Stick to Your Guns, Nothing Left

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Princess Catgirl Tour

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Diseased and Disguised Tour

with Stick to Your Guns, Nothing Left

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 10:15 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Mick Jenkins, Wynne, Jurdan Bryant

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox