If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents

with Hayley Blais

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Possession Tour

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Beau Young Prince

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wed, Jul 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Lucky Ones Tour

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo

with GRiZ, Greensky Bluegrass, Big Wild, Jai Wolf & many more!

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Show 12:00 PM @ Darrington Bluegrass Music Park
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ The Showbox
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS

Wolfmother, Battles

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wolfmother, Battles

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
The Below Tour

Wage War, Dragged Under

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
West Coastin' Summer Tour

Tribal Seeds + more TBA

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
The Below Tour

Wage War, Dragged Under

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo