If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents
GIRL - THE WORLD TOUR 2019

Cassadee Pope

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Monqui Presents
Already Ready Already Tour

with Lyrics Born

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
GIRL - THE WORLD TOUR 2019

Cassadee Pope

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with G. Love & Special Sauce

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Waterparks, Stand Atlantic

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
THIS TIME

with Samia

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with G. Love & Special Sauce

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with JPEGMAFIA, Channel Tres

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Devon Gilfillian

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Frances Cone and Mel Washington

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

with Ashe, Christian French

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
1077 The End + Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Tiger Tiger: Duran Duran Tribute

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Knitting Factory Concert House
Showbox Presents
Electric Light Tour

with Noah Kahan

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
  • virgin-mobile100.png