If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents
Stay Dangerous The Tour

Mozzy, Eearz

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Showbox Presents

with Cool Nutz, J.Lately

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
U & Me Tour

with SJ

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

with Young & Sick, Blu DeTiger

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Thutmose and 12 HONCHO

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Midnight North

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
U & Me Tour

with Shaun Frank + APEK

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, Capstan

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Mykki Blanco

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Triple Door
1077 The End & Showbox Present

with Lauren Ruth Ward, Slugs

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Eli-Mac, FIA

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
USC Events Presents

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Misery Will Find You Tour

with Silent Planet + Belmont

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Misery Will Find You Tour

with Silent Planet + Belmont

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Injured Generation Tour

with special guest Comethazine

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Injured Generation Tour

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ ShoWare Center
Showbox Presents

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg