If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
107.7 THE END Presents
Deck The Hall Ball 2019

Of Monsters and Men, The Head And The Heart, Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Regrettes, Chong The Nomad

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 5:00 PM @ WaMu Theater

with Vagabon

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Orpheum
Triumph Motorcycles

with The Black Tones

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The One Tour

with Boogie T, Jantsen, SubDocta

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The One Tour

with Boogie T, Jantsen, SubDocta,

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Block Party Presents

with Rence, Vrillah

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Emporium Presents

featuring Earl Dibbles Jr

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Geocidal Tendencies Tour

with Atheist, Primitive Man, Author & Punisher, Vitriol

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Geocidal Tendencies Tour

with Atheist, Primitive Man, Author & Punisher, Vitriol

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ El Corazon
Showbox Presents

with Rusholme Ruffians

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
A Benefit for Aurora Commons

with Johnathan Rice

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Washington Hall
Showbox Presents

with Peekaboo, Black Gummy

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Block Party Presents
Lost Angeles Tour

with Special Guest Martin Jensen

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 10:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Warm Winter Tour

with Public Library Commute

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
The Warm Winter Tour

with Public Library Commute

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

w/ Amber Pacific

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Show 10:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Random Rab

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and KEXP Present

with Bear Axe, Constant Lovers, Trash Fire

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox