If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents

with Kash'd Out and DMP

Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox, KEXP and KPNW Present
My Soft Machine Tour

with Chloe George

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Destructo, Neon Steve, No Thanks

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
30th Anniversary Tour

with Jakobs Castle

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Boots On The Ground Tour

with Mishka

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with SoFaygo, Tana, Chow Lee

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Daydream State Presents

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ First Interstate Center for the Arts
Showbox Presents

with Enumclaw

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Beauty Is Everywhere Tour

with Yoke Lore

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Dharius

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
'UNITY' Tour

With Nurko, Lizzy Jane, and MVSE

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and Candi Pop Presents

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Daydream State Presents
The Rick Tour: Another Rick in the Wall

with Noah Floersch

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and KKWF Presents

with Austin Williams

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and KWJJ Presents

with Austin Williams

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo