If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Bubba North American Tour

with STWO

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ The Showbox
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS

Wolfmother, Battles

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wolfmother, Battles

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
95.3 KPND & Spokane Pavilion Concerts Presents

with Delta Spirit

Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Showbox Presents
The Below Tour

Wage War, Dragged Under

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Below Tour

Wage War, Dragged Under

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Spokane Pavilion Concerts Presents

with Z-Trip

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

with Z-Trip

Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Courage World Tour

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, DJ Mackle

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Courage World Tour

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
KEXP & Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

with Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, & DJ Mackle

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents

with Royal & The Serpent

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
95.3 KPND & Spokane Pavilion Concerts Presents
Butter Miracle Tour 2021

with Matt Sucich, Sean Barna

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Butter Miracle 2021 Tour

with Matt Sucich, Sean Barna

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Eidola, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
KEXP, Marymoor Park Concerts, & STG Presents
Shaking Out the Numb, Fall 2021 Tour

with Special Guest Samia

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Eidola, Wolf & Bear

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo