If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Columbia City Theater
Showbox Presents
No Future Tour

with keshi & MACKandgold

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
it's the end of the world but it's okay (live)

with Duskus

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
No Future Tour

with keshi & MACKandgold

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
it's the end of the world but it's okay (live)

with Duskus

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats and The Hot Club of Cowtown

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Matthew Knight Arena
Showbox Presents
loneliness for love tour

with Tessa Violet and VALLEY

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Hot Flash Heat Wave

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Kraftwerk 3-D

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ The Moore Theatre
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Kraftwerk 3-D

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
Showbox Presents

With Saves The Day

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Can't Swim

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Portal Tour

with SVDDEN DEATH, Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Effin

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Show 7:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ Columbia City Theater
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Mountain Of Memory Tour

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Rhys Lewis

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 7:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Mountain Of Memory Tour

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom