If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents
Caravelle World Tour

with Lewis OfMan

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents
North American Tour 2019

with Exmag, Metsa

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
Caravelle World Tour

with Lewis OfMan

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox & Live Nation Present:
The III Tour

with Kevin Garrett

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents

with Archy Enemy, At The Gates, Grand Magus

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
The Noise Presents
HAIL STAN: North America 2019

with Veil of Maya, Covet

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Charming Liars and The New Regime

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Love and Compromise

with special guests Sebastian Mikael & JVCK JAMES

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
STG Presents

with SassyBlack

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Rain or Shine Tour

with Deb Never

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
North American Tour

with DRAMA

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Sugar Candy Mountain

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents

with AJ Suede

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

with Adam Melchor

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Party x Rich & Ratchet Tour Part 2

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox & Live Nation Present
Truth Is Tour

with Gallant

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Beautiful & Filthy Tour

with Supertask

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos