If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Spokane Pavilion

Guerilla Toss

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 6:00 PM @ Spokane Pavilion
Showbox & Monqui Presents
Loveseat Tour

with Gus Dapperton

Sun, Jul 21, 2024 Show 6:30 PM @ McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Showbox Presents

Never Ending Fall

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
The Honeymind Tour

with Brandy Clark

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Show 7:30 PM @ Keller Auditorium
Showbox Presents
Real Power Tour

with Tchotchke, DJ Mister Sister (Comeback/Pony)

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Enter The REALM Seattle

with Max Styler, Jackie Hollander, Cherry Tooth

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Pioneer Square
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Chaos Tour

with 2hollis

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

with Holy Wave, Ruth Radelet

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Spokane Pavilion
A Peaceable Kingdom – 2024 Tour

Ratboys

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Spokane Pavilion
The Honeymind Tour

with Brandy Clark

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Benaroya Hall
Showbox Presents
Chaos Tour

with 2hollis

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
with Red Leather

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Chaos Tour

with 2hollis

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Joyce Manor and The Dirty Nil

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with The Aggrolites and Left Alone

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Leavin This Holler Tour

with Kelsey Waldon

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
NA Tour Part 3

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
NA Tour Part 3

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Flip Phone Events Presents
Glitz and Giggles

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox