If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

On Sale this Week

Pavilion at Riverfront
with Matt Sucich, Sean Barna
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with Matt Sucich, Sean Barna
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 6:00 PM
The Showbox
with Rochelle Jordan and Biicla
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 9:00 PM
Chop Suey
with Mobley
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Verzache and Public Library Commute
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:15 PM
Pavilion at Riverfront
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:30 PM
Marymoor Park
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 7:30 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 9:00 PM
WaMu Theater
DDG, GANG51E JUNE
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Frankie and The Witch Fingers
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Senses Fail, The Bombpops, and Hawthorne Heights
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Obituary, Prong
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Frances Forever
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with UPSAHL and drumaq
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with renforshort
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 9:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Channel Tres
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 9:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
with Channel Tres
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Bankrol Hayden
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Jean Dawson, Paris Texas, HVN
Mon, Apr 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
with Jean Dawson, Paris Texas, HVN
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 8:00 PM

Twitter Follow

Upcoming Events

Refund Info