If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Showbox SoDo
with Cale Dodds
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Phoelix
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Shy Glizzy
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Liv.e, MIKE
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, May 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Mon, May 13, 2019 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Obituary, Agnostic Front, Prong, Skeletal Remains
Sat, May 18, 2019 6:30 PM
WaMu Theater
Mon, May 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Saba, Mereba, and Deante Hitchcock
Wed, May 29, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with special guest Jade Bird
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8:15 PM
Marymoor Park
with Every Time I Die
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 5:40 PM
Marymoor Park
with Collie Buddz, Durand Jones & The Indications
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with Pepper, Fortunate Youth, Katastro
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Showbox SoDo
with EarthKry, Eddy Dyno
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Mersiv, Vampa
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:30 PM
The Crocodile
with Love-Sadkid
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with AViVA
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Remo Drive, Mighty
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM
The Crocodile
with rei brown
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Tessa Violet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:00 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png