If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Upcoming Events

On Sale this Week

Neumos
with Special Guests
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 8:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
with Michael Hesslein, Vicky with a V
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:00 PM
Neumos
Black Carl
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8:00 PM
Neumos
Billy Raffoul
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 8:30 PM
Roseland Theater
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Benjamin Jaffe
Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Big Scarr
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Vein.fm + Special Guests!
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, May 6, 2023 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Nuevo Testamento
Fri, May 12, 2023 9:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Nuevo Testamento
Sat, May 13, 2023 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Tessa Violet
Mon, May 15, 2023 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, May 19, 2023 9:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
Sat, May 20, 2023 9:00 PM
Spokane Pavilion
with Joy Oladokun
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 7:00 PM
Climate Pledge Arena
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 7:30 PM

Twitter Follow

Refund Info