If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Neumos
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Phoelix
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Shy Glizzy
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Sunny Malton, Big Byrd
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:00 PM
PNE Forum
with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, May 1, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Mon, May 13, 2019 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Obituary, Agnostic Front, Prong, Skeletal Remains
Sat, May 18, 2019 6:30 PM
WaMu Theater
Mon, May 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Saba, Mereba, and Deante Hitchcock
Wed, May 29, 2019 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Hunny, Oso Oso
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 7:15 PM
The Showbox
with Hunny, Oso Oso
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 7:15 PM
Chop Suey
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 9:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with special guest Jade Bird
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8:15 PM
Marymoor Park
with Every Time I Die
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 5:40 PM
Marymoor Park
with Collie Buddz, Durand Jones & The Indications
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with Alice Merton
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with Pepper, Fortunate Youth, Katastro
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 8:30 PM

Upcoming Events

The Showbox
with AViVA
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Remo Drive, Mighty
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
with Stayloose
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:00 PM
The Crocodile
with rei brown
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Tessa Violet
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 9:00 PM
The Crocodile
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 7:30 PM
The Showbox
with Grynch, DJ G Prez
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Orgy, Genitorturers, Little Miss Nasty, Gabriel And The Apocalypse
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Lil Keed, Coi Leray, Lil Duke
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:00 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png