If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 10:15 PM
McDonald Theatre
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Patrick Droney
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Taska Black
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 8:30 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Taska Black
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Obituary, Lord Dying
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 7:30 PM
The Showbox
With Saves The Day
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 8:00 PM
Spanish Ballroom at McMenamins Elks Temple
with Desure
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Desure
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Roseland Theater
with Fakear, Rome in Silver
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 9:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Fakear, Rome in Silver
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Jun 14, 2020 7:30 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Twitter Follow