If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Neumos
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with TRUTH, ZEKE BEATS, ISOxo
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 9:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Crystal Skies, Nurko, Last Heroes
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Crystal Skies, Nurko, Last Heroes
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 9:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with The Dead Deads
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with The Dead Deads
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Stray From The Path, Unity TX
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 6:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Gammer, Max Styler, Global Dan
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 8:00 PM
Neumos
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Thu, May 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Columbia City Theater
with Worriers
Fri, May 8, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, May 9, 2020 9:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, May 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Ivy Lab
Fri, May 15, 2020 9:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Kasbo, Hotel Garuda
Sat, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, May 16, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Joseph Arthur
Sat, May 23, 2020 9:00 PM
WaMu Theater
What So Not, Crooked Colours, MEMBA
Sat, May 30, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 8:00 PM
Pavilion at Riverfront
Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 6:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with keshi & MACKandgold
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with keshi & MACKandgold
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 8:00 PM
McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 5:30 PM
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA
Fri, Jun 12, 2020 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with KMFDM, Front Line Assembly
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM
Marymoor Park
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Twitter Follow