If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 9:00 PM
WaMu Theater
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Roseland Theater
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Roseland Theater
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
with Sebastian Paul
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 9:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM
Taco Bell Arena
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Waterparks, Stand Atlantic
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Chop Suey
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Thu, May 2, 2019 8:00 PM
King County's Marymoor Park
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Showbox SoDo
with Sleeping With Sirens, Knuckle Puck, The Dose
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:45 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Con Brio
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 7:30 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Ravyn Lenae
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Dance Gavin Dance, Crown the Empire, The Plot In You
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:00 PM
The Showbox
with At the Gates, Wolves in the Throne Room
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Toxic Holocaust, The Accused AD, Haunt
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:30 PM
The Crocodile
with Kryspin
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Truth b2b Stylust, Woolymammoth, Chee
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Kelly Finnigan & The Atonements, High Pulp
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 9:00 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg