If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
with Quando Rondo, Yung Bino, 83 Babies
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM
The Showbox
with Brother Bird
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:30 PM
The Triple Door
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM
The Triple Door
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM
The Triple Door
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Pop Evil, Devour the Day
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Marymoor Park
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with The Devil Makes Three + Le Butcherettes
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Archy Enemy, At The Gates, Grand Magus
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Russ Rankin of Good Riddance
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:45 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Neumos
with Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM
The Showbox
with Mk. Gee
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM
CenturyLink Arena
with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM
WaMu Theater
Pale Waves, No Rome
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Turnstile, Reptaliens
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM
PNE Forum
with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
with Birocratic
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Banoffee, Miss Texas 1988
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Yung Bans, Lil Tjay, Polo G, C Glizzy, Bandkids, plus Special Guest
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 7:30 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png