If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Land of Talk
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with David Starfire
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 7:30 PM
The Showbox
with Megan Hamilton
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 8:30 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with The Jauntee
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Chop Suey
with Bay Faction, Mundy's Bay
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Neumos
with The Jauntee
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Royal Coda, Veil of Maya, Animals As Leaders
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Royal Coda, Veil of Maya, Animals As Leaders
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 PM
Paramount Theatre
with special guests DED and Raven Black
Sun, May 10, 2020 6:30 PM
The Showbox
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Twitter Follow