If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Chop Suey
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 8:30 PM
Roseland Theater
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with The Maine
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with The Maine
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM
CenturyLink Arena
with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM
WaMu Theater
Pale Waves, No Rome
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Pale Waves, No Rome
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Showbox SoDo
with Love-Sadkid
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with snny
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with TiRon & Ayomari
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Slumberjack and Jaron
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with This Wild Life + William Ryan Key formerly of Yellowcard + Oh, Weatherly
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Dounia
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
Mini Mansions
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 8:00 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg