If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Neptune Theatre
with Tommy Cash, NVDES
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with ADÉ, Nyles Davis
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM
Columbia City Theater
with special guest Destiny
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Special Guests
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Courtney Marie Andrews
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Courtney Marie Andrews
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Harm's Way, Horus The Astroneer, Parv0
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with special guest Melii
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Polyphia, Lil Aaron, Sleep Token
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Murda Beatz, MadeinTYO
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Neumos
with Lingua Ignota
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
featuring Earl Dibbles Jr
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

The Triple Door
with Rosebud Baker
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Marymoor Park
with special guest The Belles
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM
The Showbox
with Caitlin Jemma
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Koffee
Sun, Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM
Marymoor Park
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM
The Showbox
with Lizzy Borden, Tyr
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:30 PM
Marymoor Park
with Pepper, Fortunate Youth, Katastro
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 5:30 PM
Theater of the Clouds
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Pop Evil, Devour the Day
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Marymoor Park
with special guests Alvvays
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:45 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • lyft.png