If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Upcoming Events

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Capella Grey
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 8:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Don Broco, Point North, Garzi
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 7:00 PM
The Showbox
with Don Broco, Point North, Garzi
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 7:30 PM
The Showbox
with Dzeko, Codeko
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with WHY?
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 8:00 PM
WAMU Theater
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 7:30 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Keep Flying
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 7:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Joseph
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with special guest Claire Rosinkranz
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Sara Kays
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 8:00 PM
WAMU Theater
with The Used, Movements, Magnolia Park
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with THE WLDLFE, good problem
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
with THE WLDLFE, good problem
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 6:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 8:30 PM
Chop Suey
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Gone Gone Beyond
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 9:00 PM
The Moore Theatre
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
with Jonathan Terrell
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Jonathan Terrell
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 9:00 PM

Twitter Follow

Refund Info