If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present

with Rittz, King Iso, Maez301, Jehry Robinson

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Beau Young Prince

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & Goldenvoice Present

Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Last Summer On Earth Tour

with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & Block Party Present
Magical Thinking Tour

Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

Sun, Jun 27, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ ExtraMile Arena
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Spokane Arena
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Fri, Jul 2, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Thu, Jul 22, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper, Common Kings, Don Carlos

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents
Lucky Ones Tour

Fri, Jul 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Show 9:30 PM @ The Showbox
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS

Wolfmother, Battles

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents

Wolfmother, Battles

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
West Coastin' Summer Tour

Tribal Seeds + more TBA

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Marymoor Park
Spokane Pavilion Concerts Presents
West Coastin' Summer Tour

Tribal Seeds + more TBA

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, DJ Mackle

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
KEXP & Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2021

with Steel Pulse, The Green, Keznamdi, & DJ Mackle

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 5:00 PM @ Marymoor Park
Emporium Presents

with Lacuna Coil

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox & Monqui Present
Here For Now Tour

with Jai Wolf, MEMBA

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 5:30 PM @ McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Eidola, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Eidola, @Wolf & Bear

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Here For Now Tour

What So Not, Crooked Colours, MEMBA

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents

with Table Sugar

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents

with Mecca Normal

Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
SPOKANE PAVILION CONCERTS PRESENTS
Here For Now Tour

Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Pavilion at Riverfront
Showbox Presents

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox & Double Tee Present
Here For Now Tour

Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 6:00 PM @ Cuthbert Amphitheater
Showbox Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
These Two Windows Tour

with Harry Hudson

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
iEntertainment

plus Orquesta Cambalache

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Oct 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Placement Album Tour

With Grieves, Feed the Biirds

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Moda Center
AEG Presents
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
Showbox Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

with Helmet, Front Line Assembly

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
10 Year Anniversary Tour

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 Show 7:45 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Neon Jungle Tour

with Mersiv, Wreckno, Tripp St.

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
World Tour 2021

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
World Tour 2021

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Blue Sky Noise Anniversary Tour

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Concerts West
FIGHT OR FLIGHT TOUR

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Emporium Presents

with Adolescents & Negative Approach

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Tacoma Dome
AEG Presents
"Public Service Announcment" Tour

w/ Run The Jewels

Mon, May 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Moda Center