If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Stella Rosa Wines Future Is Female Presents
COUNTRY WITH A FLARE TOUR

with Ben Chapman, Meg McRee

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Anabel Englund, Bob’s Dance Shop

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents
COUNTRY WITH A FLARE TOUR

with Ben Chapman, Meg McRee

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The Wet Tennis Tour

With Anabel Englund, Bob’s Dance Shop

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Special Guests

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 Show 10:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
This Is The Heavy Tour

with Tyler Braden

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
UNIFY Tour

with Kiefer

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
This Is The Heavy Tour

with Tyler Braden

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
UNIFY Tour

with Kiefer

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Let Yourself Free Tour

with BabyJake

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Skins Tour

with Hairitage

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Special Guests

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KOHAI & Showbox Present
About Damn Time Tour

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
An evening of music and musings with star of stage and screen

with Michael Hesslein, Vicky with a V

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Show 7:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents
ICYMI TOUR

with slenderbodies

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo