If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
iEntertainment

plus Orquesta Cambalache

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Five Senses Reeling Presents

Starring Bob The Drag Queen and Monét X Change

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Industrial Strength Tour

with KMFDM, Front Line Assembly

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
good to know tour

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
10 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun, Apr 18, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Afterburner Tour

with Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 Show 6:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
STG Presents

with Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Shake the Globe Tour 2021

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents
Pink Tour Part 1

Sat, May 1, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Spring 2021 Tour

with Ruen Brothers

Tue, May 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Placement Album Tour

With Grieves, Feed the Biirds

Thu, May 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Spring 2021 Tour

with Ruen Brothers

Fri, May 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present

with Rittz, King Iso, Maez301, Jehry Robinson

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Le Butcherettes

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, May 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, May 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents

with Hayley Blais

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Possession Tour

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Beau Young Prince

Fri, Jun 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox