If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents
bb u ok? Tour.

with Kasbo, Chet Porter, Duskus

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with UPSAHL and drumaq

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with JASIAH

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Napalm Death, EyeHateGod

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Fiji Blue

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Channel Tres

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Channel Tres

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ McDonald Theatre
Showbox Presents
The Outernational Tour

with Dessa

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Outernational Tour

with Dessa

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
El Dorado Tour

Bankrol Hayden

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Blake Rose

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Soft Kill

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Blake Rose

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Hype Or Die Tour

MUST DIE!, Tynan, YDG

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre

with Modest Mouse, Shaina Sheperd, Josiah Johnson

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Neon Jungle Tour

with Mersiv, Wreckno, Tripp St.

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo