Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with The Weather

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Goddess Tour

with Movement & Lil Silva

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Empress Of

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

with Radical Something and Cisco Adler

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Anomaly Tour

with Andy Mineo and DJ Promote

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
USC EVENTS
MAJESTIC AS FAK

Milo & Otis, Ape Drums

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

with Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Hold It In Tour

with Le Butcherettes

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with James Bay

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and KISW Present:

with California Breed, The Cringe

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Fly Golden Eagle

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:
Through Triumph & Tragedy

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 Show 6:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and Capitol Hill Block Party Present:
In Return Tour 2014

w/ Hayden James, Ambassadeurs

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and Capitol Hill Block Party Present:

with Hayden James, Ambassadeurs

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with The Apache Relay, Desert Noises

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ Tractor Tavern
Square Peg Concerts Presents:

with Old Dominion

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

featuring Nite Wave, For the Masses, Voyager, #All4Doras, plus DJ Indica Jones

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
  • monster-standard-1.png
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png