Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
USC Events presents:
Return To The Sauce Tour

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Lost & Found Winter Tour

with Protoje, Zach Deputy

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
St. Pauli Presents:

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
St. Pauli Presents:

Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Winter Roots Tour

with Raging Fyah, Nattali Rize

Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with L'Orange

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Lady Wood Tour

with Phoebe Ryan

Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KEXP & Showbox Presents:

with very special guests Gas Lamp Killer, Spark Master Tape, and Cuz

Tue, Feb 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents:
Winter Tour 2017

with Dangerkids, Dead Girls Academy

Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Show 6:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Hosted By R&B Diva Lil Mo
THE MILESTONE TOUR

Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents:
Winter Tour

with special guests The Bright Light Social Hour

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Celebrating 20 Years

with Ballyhoo! and Pkew Pkew Pkew

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Mad Love Tour

Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents:
On Letting Go 10 Year Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou, Turnover

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents:
Mad Love Tour

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
On Letting Go 10 Year Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou, Turnover

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP, Showbox, & Mike Thrasher Present:

with Esme Patterson

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png