Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:
Above The Storm Tour

with Twiddle + Iya Terra

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
WITNESS: The Tour

with special guest Carly Rae Jepsen

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox Presents
We Were Here Tour

with Chase Atlantic + DCF

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
WITNESS: The Tour

with special guest Carly Rae Jepsen

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 12:00 AM @ Tacoma Dome
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
True West Presents:

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Taj King Presents

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Path of Righteousness Tour

with Melvv + Azizi Gibson

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Winter Tour 2018

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Path of Righteousness Tour

with Melvv + Azizi Gibson

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Re:Coil Tour 2018

with Haywyre

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Darius

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with special guests Shannon and the Clams

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with Cyhra

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Noah Kahan

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Ninja Nation Tour

with Space Jesus, Riotten, & Wooli

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
THE FRAMILY MATTERS

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
The Space Between: A World Tour

with Stwo

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png