Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Filter by State:
Showbox Presents

with The Ataris

Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with The Ataris

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ Tour

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents

with While She Sleeps + Fit For An Autopsy

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Cobi

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents

With Said the Sky + Dabin + Echos

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents:

Xander Harris

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Lauren Godwin, Nathan Triska, Simon Britton, Blake Gray, Aaron Melloul, & Danielle Cohn

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 4:00 PM @ Chop Suey
USC Events Presents:

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
(Christopher Baio of Vampire Weekend)

with Teen Daze

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents

with Said the Sky + Dabin + Echos

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Astronoid

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

with Glassjaw

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Tiara Thomas, Arin Ray

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with DJ Dr Wood

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Louis Futon + Ashe

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Capitol Hill Block Party + Showbox Present

with Qrion

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:30 PM @ The Showbox
Benefiting Seattle Children's Hospital

With The Dirty Bomb + School of Rock Issaquah House Band

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 5:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Existence Bus Tour

with Sharps

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
iHeart Radio and Showbox Presents:

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 12:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
RCSG Presents:

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
1077 THE END & Showbox Present

with Minus The Bear

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 Show 3:00 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
Showbox Presents
Self-Titled - In Defense of the Genre (Disc 1)

With Dan Andriano + Mike Park & Backwards Dancer

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Olivia O'Brien

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
...is a Real Boy - In Defense of the Genre (Disc 2)

With Dan Andriano + Mark Park & Backwards Dancer

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Olivia O'Brien

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Susy Productions

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

with Franz Ferdinand + Self

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Showbox Presents

with Willow Smith, Kodie Shane, & Kitty Cash

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Gill Landry

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Just A Gent, Droeloe

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with SIMO

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Brasstracks

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 9:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Show 1:00 PM @ The Showbox
91.3 KBCS & Showbox Present

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Tractor Tavern
Warmer in the Winter Christmas Tour

with Alexander Jean

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Warmer in the Winter Christmas Tour

with Alexander Jean

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ INB Performing Arts Center
Showbox Presents

with Medasin + Judge

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & 106.1 KISS FM Present:
Warmer in the Winter Christmas Tour

with Alexander Jean

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents
2017 Girls In A Row Tour

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Warmer in the Winter Christmas Tour

with Alexander Jean

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Project Baby Tour

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Sol and Travis Thompson + XPERIENCE

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
Showbox Presents

with Dave B + Otieno Terry

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Dec 27, 2017 Show 8:15 PM @ The Showbox
iHeart Radio and Showbox Presents:

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 9:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 10:00 PM @ The Showbox
Bad Decisions Tour

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Revolution Hall
Showbox + ReignCity Present:

with Sammy J + Wolfgramm

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tastemaker Live & Sean Healy Presents

Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with White Reaper

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with White Reaper

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with White Reaper

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ McDonald Theatre
STG Presents

with Charly Bliss

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Emporium Presents

with Shane Smith & The Saints

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
I met you when I was 18. World Tour

With Jeremy Zucker

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
1077 The End + Showbox Presents

with Sir Sly

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
tritonia200

Sj, BRKLYN, Apek

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher & Merch Central Present:
The Phantom Anthem Tour

with Born of Osiris + ERRA + Ocean Grove

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
2018 Tour Featuring The Paradox

with Dion Timmer, MONXX

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
2018 Tour Featuring The Paradox

with Dion Timmer, MONXX

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox and Mike Thrasher Present
Villains World Tour 2018

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
AEG Presents

Vince Staples, & Taco

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 6:30 PM @ PNE Forum
Showbox and Mike Thrasher Present
Villains World Tour 2018

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Showbox Presents

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Presents

Vince Staples,& Taco

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 6:30 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Villains World Tour 2018

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Showbox Presents

with Whitney Mongé + The Highly Hollerables

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Monqui Presents

with Blaenavon + Future Feats

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Above The Storm Tour

with Twiddle + Iya Terra

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
WITNESS: The Tour

with special guest Carly Rae Jepsen

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox Presents
We Were Here Tour

with Chase Atlantic + DCF

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
WITNESS: The Tour

with special guest Carly Rae Jepsen

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 12:00 AM @ Tacoma Dome
True West Presents:

Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Path of Righteousness Tour

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Winter Tour 2018

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Path of Righteousness Tour

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with special guests Shannon and the Clams

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Ninja Nation Tour

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Space Between: A World Tour

with Stwo

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents

With Colony House + Tall Heights

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox & CHBP Presents

with Heron Oblivion

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

with Tommy Genesis

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
L.O.E. Tour

with special guest Etana

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KISW, Showbox, + The Noise Presents

with Corrosion of Conformity

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Crown the Empire

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 6:30 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents

With Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low if You Speak Love

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
Showbox Presents
Just The Beginning Tour

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Crown the Empire

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

With Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low if You Speak Love

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

With Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low if You Speak Love

Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
STG + KEXP Presents

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Doomsday Tour

with Stick to Your Guns + Counterparts

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Storm Tour

with Billy Raffoul

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
North American Tour 2018

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
North American Tour 2018

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Mike Thrasher Presents

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox + RedCube Present
Common Ground

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox + RedCube Present
Common Ground

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
Melodrama World Tour

Run The Jewels, Tove Styrke

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
1077 The End + Showbox Present
Here Come The Runts Tour

with Nothing But Thieves

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Presents
Melodrama World Tour

Run The Jewels, Tove Styrke

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
91.3 KBCS + Showbox Presents

with The Last Revel

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Hult Center for the Performing Arts
POWER93.3 & Showbox Presents
The Invitation Tour

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
KEXP 90.3 + Showbox Presents

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Invitation Tour 2018

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The North American Tour 2018

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Morrison Center
Showbox Presents

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents
Perception Tour

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 8:00 AM @ Showbox SoDo
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
91.3 KBCS + Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos
Monqui Presents

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents

with

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monqui Presents

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
‘Baralku’ Tour

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Tour De Prance

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Tour De Prance

Tue, Apr 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Tour De Prance

Wed, Apr 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
Showbox Presents
Blame It On Bianca

Thu, Apr 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Revolution Hall
Showbox Presents
Blame It On Bianca

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Inside A Dream Tour

with The Score + Jena Rose

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents
Leather Patrol Tour

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Ashley McBryde

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Roseland Theater
Showbox Presents
Leather Patrol Tour

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
The Unapologetically Tour

Walker Hayes

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Ashley McBride

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
The Unapologetically Tour

Walker Hayes

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Knitting Factory Concert House
Showbox Presents
The Unapologetically Tour

with Walker Hayes

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox + KEXP Presents

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, May 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, May 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Monqui Presents

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts Presents
Last Summer On Earth Tour

with Better Than Ezra + KT Tunstall

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png