Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents:

with Verite, Shaed

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Lydia Loveless

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Brave Enough Tour 2016

with Shawn Hook

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ INB Performing Arts Center
Showbox and Emporium present:
Playing the “About Time” Album and More

with Strung Out, Unwritten Law

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:45 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Brave Enough Tour 2016

with Shawn Hook

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
KEXP & Showbox Present:

with Moon Duo

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP and Showbox Present:
99.9% Tour

with Lou Phelps

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
USC Events Presents:
Good Times Ahead Tour

with Sleepy Tom, Team EZY

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present:
The Calm Before The Storm Tour

with Krizz Kaliko, JL, Knothead, & STARRZ

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

with Noer The Boy

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Tancred, The Gods Themselves

Wed, Oct 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents
20th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Oct 5, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP & Mike Thrasher present:

with Lost Dog Street Band

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents:

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP & Mike Thrasher present:

with Lost Dog Street Band

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KEXP & Showbox Present:

with Allison Crutchfield, Mecca Normal

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
THE MAGMA TOUR

with Tesseract

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Wake Up Presents:

with Joyner Lucas & Token

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
I'm Comin' Over Tour

with Special Guests Dan + Shay & Cassadee Pope

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Spokane Arena
Showbox Presents:
HOKA: A Call To Action Tour

with Hirie

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
I'm Comin' Over Tour

with Special Guests Dan + Shay & Cassadee Pope

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Showbox Presents:
The Big Mess Tour

with MUNA, Dilly Dally

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
1077 The End & Showbox Present:

with The Strumbellas

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Da808 Music Presents:

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
I'm Comin' Over Tour

with Special Guests Dan + Shay & Cassadee Pope

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Ford Idaho Center
Showbox Presents:
Yung God Tour

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
The Mantra Tour

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

with HANA

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
The Crocodile Presents:

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Barboza
AEG Live Presents:
Blank Face Tour

with Joey Bada$$

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents:

with The Dig, Raw Fabrics

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 8:45 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Dick or Treat Tour

with Tunji Ige

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

with Brothers From Another & Sassyblack

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

with Helen Money

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Magnificent Coloring World Tour

with special guest Francis and the Lights

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Mike Thrasher Presents:
10 Years in the Black Tour

with Born of Osiris, I See Stars, After The Burial, Upon a Burning Body, & Bad Omens

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Gang Of Four & Pictureplane

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Ology Tour

with Eryn Allen Kane

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:
the u, me and us tour

with Goody Grace, Quin, Triangle Park

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:

with Gang Of Four & Pictureplane

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
KGRG & Showbox Presents:
THE FINAL WORLD TOUR

with Acceptance, Like Torches, Dry Jacket

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with Against Me! and Dave Hause

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo

The Front Bottoms, Modern Baseball

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 7:00 PM @ Adams Center

The Front Bottoms, Modern Baseball

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 7:00 PM @ Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Showbox, Double T and Soul'd Out Productions Present
Magnificent Coloring World Tour

with special guest Francis and the Lights

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
STG Presents:

with Ra Ra Riot

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Night Of A Thousand Bowies

with Life During Wartime: Talking Heads Tribute & KEXP's DJ Atticus

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Prinze George

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents:

with DJ TJ

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
W Events Presents:

with Brigada S

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Monster Energy Presents:
The Hollywood Dreams Tour

with Jazz Cartier, Larry June, Hosted by FKi 1st

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
HELLO BITCHES TOUR 2016

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Knuckle Puck, Moose Blood, & Seaway

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Show 6:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Centerfold Tour

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents:

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents:
We Don’t Talk Tour 2016

with Joel Adams and Hailey Knox

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Bleed Gold Tour

with Frenship + Boo Seeka

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ McDonald Theatre
KGRG & Showbox Presents:

PEARS, Useless ID

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Wake Up Presents:
performing “Substance” - Joy Division & New Order

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Faraway Reach Tour

with Phantoms, Harriet Brown

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with Fortunate Youth, Perro Bravo

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Bleed Gold Tour

with Frenship + Boo Seeka

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents:
The Divine Feminine Tour

with Soulection feat. Andre Power and Set by CLOCKWORKDJ

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
The Everything Tour

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Washington Hall
Showbox Presents:
We Don’t Talk Tour 2016

with Joel Adams and Hailey Knox

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
Bleed Gold Tour

with Frenship + Boo Seeka

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Human Condition Part II

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty

Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ PNE Forum
Showbox Presents:

Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
I Told You Tour

with special guests Jacquees, Kranium, Taylor Bennett, & VeeCee

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
AEG Live Presents:
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty with Eearz, Bobo Swae, Impxct

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KPND & Showbox Present:
A Sailor's Guide to Earth Tour

with The London Souls

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Knitting Factory Concert House
STG Presents:

with Chloe x Halle

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
AEG Live Presents:
SremmLife II Tour

Featuring Lil Yachty with Eearz, Bobo Swae, Impxct

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
The Unusual Punishment Tour

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents:

with Dustin Thomas

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP, Showbox, & Emporium Present:
A Sailor's Guide to Earth Tour

with The London Souls

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
The Unusual Punishment Tour

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
ReignCity Presents:
x Infinity Tour

with Witt Lowry, Daye Jack, Chukwudi Hodge

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & Emporium Present:
A Sailor's Guide to Earth

with The London Souls

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
STG Presents:

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Trial By Fire Tour

with Bubba Sparxxx, Jelly Roll, Struggle Jennings

Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
I Told You Tour

with special guests Kranium, Taylor Bennett, & VeeCee

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Morrison Center
Emporium Presents:

with Armored Saint, Midnight Eternal

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Pinegrove, Petal

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Showbox Presents:
Fall Mass Tour

with KRNE

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Barboza
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 12:00 AM @ Paramount Theatre
A Entertainment Presents:

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Jerry Folk, Ramzoid

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Emporium Presents:

Sat, Nov 19, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The FDT Tour

with RJ, Kamaiyah, Sadboy

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Benaroya Hall
Showbox & Wake Up Present:
The Less Stress More Love Tour

featuring STANAJ

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Haywyre & Brasstracks

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox & Mike Thrasher Present:
The Less Stress More Love Tour

featuring STANAJ

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
STG and Upper Left Present

with Kllo and Yuma X

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents:

with Allan Rayman

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
10 Years of Movement Tour

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Show 12:00 AM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Bearson

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents

with State Champs, Tonight Alive, Waterparks

Thu, Dec 1, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox, KISW & Mike Thrasher present:

with Holy White Hounds & Them Evils

Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Foreign Air

Fri, Dec 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

Twin Limb

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KMPS #941Next Presents

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Distortland Tour

with Telegram

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and Red Cube Present
SHELTER LIVE TOUR

with Robotaki

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
Stagecoach Spotlight

with special guest Steve Moakler

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ McDonald Theatre
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present
SHELTER LIVE TOUR

Fri, Dec 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 1:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 6:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox Presents
SHELTER LIVE TOUR

with Robotaki

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Ryan Caraveo Presents:

Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Stagecoach Spotlight

with special guest Steve Moakler

Sun, Dec 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Forged In Fire Tour

with From Ashes To New, Source

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Show 6:50 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Stagecoach Spotlight

with special guest Steve Moakler

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
KEXP & Showbox Present:

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
USC Events Presents:
Must Be The Money Tour

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Torche, Whores

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Hult Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents:
Ashes Tour

Wed, Dec 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents:
Ashes Tour

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Endless Summer Tour

feat. Deep Jesus, Lee Reynolds, Mikey Lion, Marbs, Porkchop

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Hosted By R&B Diva Lil Mo
THE MILESTONE TOUR

Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Susy Productions presents:

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

with special guests Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Showbox Presents

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Monqui Presents:

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png