Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:
Weird Life Tour 2017

with Brent Morin

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Egyptian Theatre
Showbox Presents

feat. Tommy Stinson from The Replacements, with The Yawpers and Waterloo Teeth

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
Weird Life Tour 2017

with Adam Ray

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ McDonald Theatre
Showbox Presents:
Winter Tour 2017

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KISW & Showbox Present:
Unleashed Tour 2017

with Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Chasing The Wild Tour

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
a tour

with Palm, Great Grandpa

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
A Benefit for Standing Rock and The Water Protector Legal Collective

with Sherman Alexie and Naomi Wachira

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Wonderful Crazy Night Tour 2017

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Showbox Presents:
'Nu Religion' Tour

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Wonderful Crazy Night Tour 2017

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Adams Center
Showbox Presents:
Ninja Nation Tour

with Crizzly, Virtual Riot

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with The Quaker City Night Hawks

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
The One Bad Night Tour

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:
Mt. Crushmore Tour

The Russ Liquid Test

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with The Quaker City Night Hawks

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Susy Productions presents:

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Fixion Tour

Sat, Mar 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Daniel Skye, Spencer Ludwig

Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile

with special guests Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue & Jack Irons

Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents:

with Kelissa, MAX GLAZER (FEDERATION SOUND)

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Jess Kent

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents:
The Prophecy Tour

with Angelz

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Phantoms & IHF (Imagined Herbal Flows)

Sat, Mar 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Stagecoach Spotlight
Highway Queen Tour

with Robert Ellis & Jonathan Tyler

Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Tractor Tavern

Jade Jackson

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox

Jade Jackson

Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Obsessed Tour

with Jackie Lee

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
STG Presents:

The Lil' Smokies

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

with Psychic Twin

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
KMPS & Showbox Present:
Obsessed Tour

with Jackie Lee

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Monqui Presents:

The Paper Kites

Sun, Mar 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
with Two Feet

Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
Let's Get Lost Tour

with IAMNOBODI

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Newmark Theatre
Showbox Presents:

with Cris Jacobs

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Show 9:30 PM @ Newmark Theatre
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Newmark Theatre
Monqui Presents:

with Starley

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Only The Lonely Tour

Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Show 9:30 PM @ Newmark Theatre
KISW and Showbox Present
The American Nightmare Tour

with Underoath & Beartooth

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox & Knitting Factory Present
Strictly Strange Tour 2017

with Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Swisher Sleep, Knothead

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and Da808 Music Present:
4 The People

with Eli Mac

Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Outlet Tour

Sun, Apr 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Celebrating 15 Years of Music - Performing 'Still Searching' In its Entirety

with Counterparts, Movements, & Like Pacific

Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox & MRG Concerts Present:
The Outlet Tour

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
Showbox Presents:
THE TEA PARTY #TX20

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Outlet Tour

Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
STG Presents:
The Big Mess Tour

Thu, Apr 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Boogie T

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:

with Judah & The Lion

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Spatial

Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Moore Theatre
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
Showbox Presents:
The Laws of Gravity Tour

with Ghost of Paul Revere

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents:

with Judah & The Lion

Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
107.7 The End & Showbox Present:

with Dude York

Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
NEVERENDER GAIBSIV

with The Dear Hunter

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
A Lesson In Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour

with Knuckle Puck & Milestones

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
40th Anniversary U.S. Tour

with Bleached

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox and KISW Metal Shop Present:

Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents:

with Basement, Touche Amore, Cities Aviv

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Voids Tour

with Beach Slang, Bayonne

Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Raury

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents:
40th Anniversary U.S. Tour

with Bleached

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Against the Current, With Confidence, Don Broco

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & MRG Concerts Present:

with Raury

Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
Showbox Presents:

Against the Current, With Confidence, Don Broco

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
KEXP & Showbox Present:

with Raury

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Trapgod Tour

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Showbox Presents:

with SHAED & Zipper Club

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Second Show Added!

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ WaMu Theater
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ WaMu Theater

with special guest Sampha

Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter

with special guest Sampha

Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents:

Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
KISW Metal Shop & Mike Thrasher Present:
THE KILLTHRAX TOUR

with The Devil Wears Prada

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents:

Bailen

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
DESC Presents:

with The Dusty 45s

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:
(seated show)

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
SweetSexySavage Tour

Ella Mai, Jahkoy, and Noodles

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Reggie and the Full Effect

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
SweetSexySavage Tour

Ella Mai, Jahkoy, and Noodles

Mon, May 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
SweetSexySavage Tour

Ella Mai, Jahkoy, and Noodles

Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents:

Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Together Pangea

Thu, May 4, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Fri, May 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Sat, May 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Sun, May 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Stagecoach Spotlight Tour

with Margo Price & Brent Cobb

Mon, May 8, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Have Mercy, Tiny Moving Parts, Broadside, & Nothing, Nowhere

Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 6:15 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents
Stagecoach Spotlight Tour

with Margo Price & Brent Cobb

Tue, May 9, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

with Sepultura & Prong

Thu, May 11, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ The Showbox
Alt 102.9 & Showbox Present
So Much for the Afterglow - 20th Anniversary Tour

with Vertical Horizon, Fastball

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Thunderpussy

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & MRG Concerts Presents:
Mad Love Tour

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Vogue Theatre
Showbox Presents:

with Thunderpussy

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Egomaniac Tour

with Mother Mother

Sun, May 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The My Old Heart Tour

Thu, May 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with special guest Cloves

Mon, May 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Tue, May 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

Tue, May 30, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
The Answers Tour

Wed, May 31, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Tractor Tavern
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Sad Clowns & Hillbillies Tour

very special guests Emmylou Harris and Carlene Carter

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox & Monqui Present:
Down Tour

with Opia

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Alberta Rose Theatre
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
107.7 The End & Showbox Present:

with A R I Z O N A

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Neumos
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre
KEXP & Showbox Present:

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
US + THEM

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Show 12:00 AM @ Tacoma Dome
The Good Vibes Summer Tour 2017

Nahko and Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz Hirie and DJ Mackle

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Show 5:20 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
The Good Vibes Summer Tour 2017

Nahko and Medicine for the People, Collie Buddz, Hirie, & DJ Mackle

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Show 5:20 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents:
The Somewhere in the Between Tour 2017

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents:
The Somewhere in the Between Tour 2017

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concerts and Monqui Present:

Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents

with SWMRS, The Wrecks, Waterparks

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Relix and Marymoor Park present:

Matisyahu and Raging Fyah

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concerts and Knitting Factory Present:

Thievery Corporation, Stick Figure, Trevor Hall, The California Honeydrops, Sol, Six60, and Landon McNamara

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 2:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox and Knitting Factory Present:

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ Idaho Center Amphitheatre
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
World Tour 2017

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents:
The 'All New Material, Girl' Tour 2017

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Neptune Theatre
Showbox & Emporium Present:

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Showbox & Emporium Present:

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Marymoor Park Concerts, Emporium, & KEXP Present:

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png