Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
A Comedy Central Tour

Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Show 7:00 PM @ Mississippi Studios
ReignCity & Showbox Present
From The Bay To The Universe Tour

with E-40 & Jay Ant

Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
A Comedy Central Tour

Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Show 10:00 PM @ Mississippi Studios
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Show 6:30 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher & Monster Concerts Present:
The Moving On Tour

Blessthefall, Chelsea Grin, Upon a Burning Body, The Family Ruin

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Show 6:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents:

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Show 8:15 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Reign City Presents
All You Can Do Tour

Kyle and Anderson Paak

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Showbox Presents:

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Seattle Children's and KEXP Present:

featuring Iron & Wine, Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses , Shabazz Palaces, and THEESatisfaction

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Elements Tour

with Imaginary Future

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
AEG Live and 107.7 The End Present:

with Imagine Dragons, Weezer, Cage the Elephant, Young the Giant, TV On The Radio, KONGOS, Vance Joy, and Royal Blood

Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Show 3:00 PM @ KeyArena
Showbox Presents:
2014 World Tour

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Show 7:30 PM @ The Moore Theatre
Showbox, KISW Metal Shop, and Mike Thrasher Present

Orange Goblin, Bl'ast, and King Parrot

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Show 7:45 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox

San Francisco @ Seattle

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Show 1:25 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents:
Eye vs. Spy Tour

with Front Line Assembly, Haujobb, & Youth Code

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Reggie and the Full Effect

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png