Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
KEXP, Showbox, & Mike Thrasher Present:

with Esme Patterson

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Changes Tour

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with The Dudley Manlove Quartet

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Tor Miller

Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Tractor Tavern
Showbox Presents:

with Bearface

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
The Life Aquatic Tour

with special guest Kilo Kish

Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Weird Life Tour 2017

with Adam Ray

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Egyptian Theatre
Showbox Presents

feat. Tommy Stinson from The Replacements, with The Yawpers and Waterloo Teeth

Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
Weird Life Tour 2017

with Adam Ray

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ McDonald Theatre
Showbox Presents:
Winter Tour 2017

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KISW & Showbox Present:
Unleashed Tour 2017

with Sick Puppies, Devour the Day

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Chasing The Wild Tour

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
a tour

with Palm, Great Grandpa

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
A Benefit for Standing Rock and The Water Protector Legal Collective

with Sherman Alexie and Naomi Wachira

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Wonderful Crazy Night Tour 2017

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Showbox Presents:
'Nu Religion' Tour

Tue, Mar 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Wonderful Crazy Night Tour 2017

Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Adams Center
Showbox Presents:
Ninja Nation Tour

with Crizzly, Virtual Riot

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png