Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:

with The Kickback

Tue, May 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Anna Wise

Tue, May 30, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:
The Answers Tour

with Will Jordan

Wed, May 31, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox

Van Eps, Kiss the Gunners Daughter, Wyatt Olney & the Wreckage, Mach Society

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Chris Farren

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Barboza
Ledge Entertainment Presents:

with Starset

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Tractor Tavern
Capitol Hill Block Party Presents:

with Holy Sons

Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox & KEXP Present

with Jamila Woods

Tue, Jun 6, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
SAD CLOWNS & HILLBILLIES TOUR

with Very Special Guest Emmylou Harris, Carlene Carter, Lily & Madeleine

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 6:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox & Monqui Present:
Down Tour

with Opia

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Cascadia Resists: An Acoustic Evening in Support of The ACLU and Planned Parenthood

The Decemberists, and Sera Cahoone

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 7:30 PM @ Paramount Theatre
Showbox Presents:

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Superet

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Show 8:30 PM @ Barboza
Showbox Presents

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Revenge Tour

With Members Of Ski Mask The Slump God + Craig Xen

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
106.1 KISS FM Presents:
Presented by the All-New 2017 Subaru Impreza

with Lindsey Stirling, Ocean Park Standoff, & Spencer

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Show 7:15 PM @ Showbox SoDo
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png