Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox and KEXP Present:

Thu, Sep 3, 2015 Show 8:15 PM @ The Showbox
La Fortuna, Wake Up & Dead Nation Present:

with DJ Denver, DJ Eddie

Thu, Sep 3, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
The Music Box Tour

with The Moth & The Flame

Fri, Sep 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
Showbox Presents:

with DJ Swervewon

Tue, Sep 8, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Bollygrooves Presents:

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Salim Nourallah

Sun, Sep 13, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond

with St. Lucia and Holy Ghost!

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox & Capitol Hill Block Party Present:

with Hot Sugar

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
AEG Live & Jagermeister Present:

with Brett Young

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Revolution Concert House & Event Center
Showbox and Capitol Hill Block Party Present:

with Hot Sugar

Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox and Take Warning Present:

with Dustin Thomas, DJ Miss Ashley

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond
Catch A Fire Tour 2015

Morgan Heritage, Tarrus Riley, Jo Mersa, Black Am I , Skip Marley, and Jemere Morgan

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Goldenvoice Presents:
3-D Concert

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 7:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
Mike Thrasher Presents

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
The Noise Presents:

with Crown the Empire, I Prevail

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Triple Door
Showbox Presents:

Tue, Sep 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Showbox Presents:

with Sister Crayon, Eureka The Butcher

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Chop Suey
Decibel Festival Presents:
Part of the 12th Annual Decibel Festival

with IG88, STIMMHALT

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png