Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thrasher Presents:
The World Tour

with Mallory Knox and PVRIS

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with Matt Costa

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with Canaan Smith

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
Guitar in the Space Age!

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Louder Rewards Presents:

Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Show 1:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
STG Presents:

with DJ Rhetorik and Michael Christmas

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

with Hanni El-Khatib

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents:

*lineup subject to change

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Goldenvoice Presents
Kings & Queens of the Underground Tour

with Broncho

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre
AEG Live Presents

with Broncho

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Paramount Theatre
USC Events Presents:

Darrius b2b Hyperfunk // Just One b2b Alex Bosi, That Spike Kid b2b Power up // Lanlord$ b2b Pinky Promise

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
The Frozen Flame Tour

with Miss May I, Northlane, Fit for a King, ERRA

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Show 7:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Commit This to Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with William Beckett, Brick + Mortar

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Show 7:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
The Wild Card Tour

with Leroy Sanchez

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
TALES FROM THE SEA

with Stick Figure, Hours Eastly

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Elliot Moss

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
USC Events Presents
The Buygore Show

Ookay, Juaz

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox and KEXP Presents:

with Beat Connection

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png