Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Knitting Factory & Showbox Presents

with Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso, Mackenzie Nicole

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox + KEXP Presents

with Blood Red Shoes

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Ama Lou

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents

with Matt Maeson

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Niia + Aliocha

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
SEE YOU IN HELL

with Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Vera Project
Knitting Factory & Showbox Presents

with Krizz Kaliko, Just Juice, Joey Cool, King Iso, Mackenzie Nicole

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Matt Maeson

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Felix Martin

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Freshman Tour w/ 88GLAM

Tue, May 1, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, May 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

with CAAMP

Thu, May 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
CROOKED TEETH WORLD TOUR

with Nothing More & Escape the Fate

Fri, May 4, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Mr.Xquisit Presents
RAY RAY FROM SUMMERHILL TOUR

Fri, May 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Jade Bird

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Neumos
Showbox & USC Present

with Volt

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents
The Joyful Tour

with Jacob Banks + SHAED

Sun, May 6, 2018 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KEXP's Street Sounds & Showbox Presents
The Technique Tour

with YO-YO

Sun, May 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Noah Kahan

Mon, May 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png