If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
KEXP + Showbox Presents

with Orkesta Mendoza

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Christian French

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents
CALL THE COMET TOUR 2018

with The Belle Game

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

with Orkestra Mendoza

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Wonder Ballroom
Summer Tour 2018

with Jake Burns of Stiff Little Fingers

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 7:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents

with Demob Happy

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
CHBP Presents

with Gong Gong Gong

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
KISW's Metal Shop + Showbox Presents

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom

with special guests Jinkx Monsoon and Dan Savage

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
STG Presents

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
The Ascension Tour

with DVSN and Nonchalant Savant

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents
Certain Kind of Magic Tour

with AC Slater, 1778-L

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ WaMu Theater
Showbox Presents
20 Years Paranoid Tour

with Rituals of Mine

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
24 TOUR - NORTH AMERICA

with Inner Wave

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents
Vertigo World Tour

Kacy Hill

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents

with Pluko

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg