Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Showbox SoDo
with Two Story Zori + Lions Ambition
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Rose Windows + Thunderpussy
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 10:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Egyptian Theatre
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 8:00 PM
Aladdin Theater
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Bing Crosby Theater
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Doja Cat
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Matt Costa
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with William Beckett
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Stick Figure, Hours Eastly
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Ookay, Juaz
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Seaway
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:30 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
ETC!ETC!, Truth
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8:00 PM
KeyArena
Wed, May 27, 2015 12:00 AM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Thu, May 28, 2015 12:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png