Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
with Code Orange + Toothgrinder
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM
Chop Suey
with Pardoner, Michete
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Dreamers
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Hult Center for the Performing Arts
with Alexander Jean
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with 1939 Ensemble
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:30 PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM
INB Performing Arts Center
with Alexander Jean
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Medasin + Judge
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 9:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
with Alexander Jean
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Method 13
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
with Alexander Jean
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:00 PM
KeyArena at Seattle Center
with Sol and Travis Thompson + XPERIENCE
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 7:30 PM

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • virgin-mobile100.png