Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Showbox SoDo
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 10:00 PM
The Showbox
with The Chain Gang of 1974, Souvenirs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00 PM
The Crocodile
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Dangerkids, Dead Girls Academy
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00 PM
Columbia City Theater
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00 PM
Columbia City Theater
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with special guest Kilo Kish
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 9:00 PM
Tractor Tavern
with Robert Ellis & Jonathan Tyler
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 8:30 PM
The Crocodile
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Knuckle Puck & Milestones
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 7:30 PM
WaMu Theater
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8:30 PM
Neumos
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 9:00 PM
WaMu Theater
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 8:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Sun, May 7, 2017 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with Sepultura & Prong
Thu, May 11, 2017 6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

The Showbox
with Telegram
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 8:30 PM
Veterans Memorial Coliseum at the Rose Quarter
with Audien, Robotaki
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 8:00 PM
Roseland Theater
with 21 Savage
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 8:00 PM
McDonald Theatre
with special guest Steve Moakler
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 8:00 PM
Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 10:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 1:00 PM
The Neptune Theatre
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Robotaki and San Holo
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Jarv Dee, Nick Weaver, DJ Just Jordan
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 9:00 PM

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • Delta_footer_logo.png