Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

Showbox SoDo
with DJ Denver, DJ Eddie
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Crown the Empire, I Prevail
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Chop Suey
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with Clark, Filastine
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 9:30 PM
The Showbox
with Laurel Halo, Rob Hall, Cygnus
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 9:30 PM
The Showbox
with Taylor McFerrin, Gilligan Moss
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 9:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Shaprece
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 7:30 PM
The Crocodile
with Kenzie Nimmo
Mon, Oct 12, 2015 8:00 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Astronautalis
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 8:30 PM
Showbox SoDo
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
with Saint Asonia + special guests
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 8:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
with Hippie Sabotage and Shooka
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Hippie Sabotage & Shooka
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Real Friends, This Wild Life, As It Is
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7:00 PM
The Showbox
Sun, Nov 8, 2015 8:00 PM
Knitting Factory Concert House
with Billy Wayne Davis
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 8:30 PM
Vogue Theatre
with Billy Wayne Davis
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 8:30 PM
The Showbox
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 9:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Facebook Follow

InstagramFollow

  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png