If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

On Sale this Week

The Showbox
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 9:00 PM
Chop Suey
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
with Danger Incorporated + Lil House Phone
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Neumos
with Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, smrtdeath, St. Panther
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7:30 PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Vogue Theatre
with Xavier Omär
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Xavier Omär
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Xavier Omär
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

The Showbox
with Orkesta Mendoza
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 8:00 PM
The Crocodile
with Christian French
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 8:30 PM
The Showbox
with The Belle Game
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
with Orkestra Mendoza
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM
WaMu Theater
with Jake Burns of Stiff Little Fingers
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM
The Showbox
with Demob Happy
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
with Gong Gong Gong
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 9:00 PM
The Showbox
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 9:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM
The Showbox
with special guests Jinkx Monsoon and Dan Savage
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 8:00 PM

Facebook Follow

Twitter Follow

  • virgin-mobile100.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg