Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Showbox Presents:

with Melt Banana

Sun, May 1, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
HOTLINE SPRING TOUR

with Panama Wedding

Wed, May 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Neumos
Showbox Presents:

with The Helio Sequence

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Adams Center
Monqui Presents:

with EMI

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:
So Long, Farewell Tour

with The Spill Canvas, Microwave

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Album Release Show

with The Hollers and Silver Torches (solo)

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox Presents:

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Showbox Presents:

with Knox Hamilton, Symmetry

Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 7:40 PM @ The Crocodile
Showbox & Knitting Factory Present:
Independent Powerhouse Tour 2016

with Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Mayday!, Stevie Stone & Ces Cru

Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KEXP and Showbox Present:
Patch the Sky Spring 2016 Tour

Jason Narducy, Jon Wurster, + special guest Mike Krol

Tue, May 10, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox

Easton Corbin and Swon Brothers

Thu, May 12, 2016 Show 12:00 AM @ Rimrock Auto Arena At MetraPark
Revival Tour

plus special guest DNCE

Fri, May 13, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
STG Presents:

Sat, May 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sun, May 15, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ KeyArena at Seattle Center
Tue, May 17, 2016 Show 7:30 PM @ Moda Center
Mike Thrasher & KEXP’s Seek and Destroy Present
Jomsviking North American Tour 2016: The Return Of The Vikings

with Entombed A.D., Exmortus

Tue, May 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:

with John Grant

Thu, May 19, 2016 Show 8:30 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
with a special Tribute to David Bowie feat. Chris Friel Orchestra & many special guests

Fri, May 20, 2016 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Sat, May 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Star Theatre at Spokane Arena
Showbox Presents

Sat, May 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM @ Roseland Theater
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • budweiser-logo.png