Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Morrison Center
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ McCaw Hall at Seattle Center
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Keller Auditorium
Showbox Presents:

with Donte Peace

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Mike Thrasher Presents:

with The Money Pit

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond

with Joseph

Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented By Swedish Redmond and STG Present:

with Calexico

Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Show 6:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond

TOUR DE COMPADRES featuring NEEDTOBREATHE, Switchfoot, Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors, and Colony House

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents:
Salvation Tour 2015

with Chant and Black December

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ The Showbox
Bonaphied Entertainment Presents:

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Showbox Presents:

with Mikey Wax

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Triple Door
Showbox Presents:
Performing "Nothing's Shocking" In Its Entirety

with The Moth & the Flame

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ Crystal Ballroom
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond

with Ex Cops

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Show 6:00 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents:
Performing "Nothing's Shocking" In Its Entirety

with The Moth & the Flame

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
KGRG & Showbox Present:
Hebrews Tour

with Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, and Hard Girls

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM @ The Showbox
Showbox Presents:
Charli and Jack Do America

with Børns

Sat, Jul 25, 2015 Show 7:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo
Marymoor Park Concert Series Presented by Swedish Redmond
Last Summer on Earth 2015 Tour

with Violent Femmes, Colin Hay of Men at Work

Sun, Jul 26, 2015 Show 6:30 PM @ King County's Marymoor Park
Showbox Presents:

with Pennywise and Cancer Bats

Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Show 8:30 PM @ Showbox SoDo

with STS9 (Sound Tribe Sector 9), Iration, Tycho, Greensky Bluegrass, Galactic and more!

Thu, Aug 6, 2015 Show 12:00 PM @ Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • budweiser-logo.png
  • golazo.png